Phil. Florencia Resort for the 3rd time

xDSC_0140Yes! Its my third time on this tropical hidden paradise of Phil Florencia Resort.  All visits just happened this month of September 2015.  This time, On my third visit I brought my LBC friends (LBC is my previous Company). And I am glad that they love the place too.

I am inlove on Phil Florencia, a home to one of the best beaches I’ve ever seen. This photo gallery includes take shots of some my friends and we enjoy the sandy shores at the same time.

You must visit this place, Phil Florencia‘s Guests can choose from native Filipino nipa-hut cottages if you want to avail the “overnight” stay on the resort which all just a few steps away from the beach. The water is crystal clear and cool, reason to just linger and swim.


One thing I am sure is that, anyone will be captivated by the unending beauty of nature and beach treasures of Phil Florencia. Whether you opt to have an intimate gathering fronting the beach with family and friends and because it’s not that popular with tourists, you can have it all to yourself.

Thanks for dropping by my blog.

Categories: Friends, Travel | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.